Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Larry Thau - Chair
Kent Mezaros - Vice Chair
Quick Response Fire Protection, Inc.
James Boulanger - Treasurer
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc
Shane Ray - President
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc.
Alan Wiginton
Wiginton Fire Systems
James Lewis
American Fire Sprinkler Corporation           
Buck Buchanan
Globe Fire Sprinkler
Gregg Huennekens
United States Alliance Fire Protection
Bruce LaRue
Potter Electric Signal Co.
Aaron Bennett
RCI Systems, Inc.
Jon Ackley
Dalmatian Fire, Inc.
John Kauffman III
Kauffman Company
Donald DeLuca, Sr.
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Kevin Fee
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company

Kevin Ortyl
The Viking Corporation

Terry Victor
SimplexGrinnell LP
Harold V. Nothhaft II
L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.           
Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corporation

Gene Postma
API Group, Inc.

Clark Gey-Director at Large
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
Bob Bussiere
Wheatland Tube Company

Ken Brinkley
Music City Fire Sprinkler

Rekha Agrawal

Tyco Fire Protection Products/Central
Rory Schnurr - Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc.

Conor Kauffman  non-voting
Kauffman Company


more Event Calendar

2/28/2017 » 3/2/2017
Coppell, TX


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal