Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Site Search
Seminar Calendar

9/9/2014 » 9/11/2014
Dayton, OH

Newest Members

  

 







Board of Directors
Share |
 
Larry Thau - Chair
Victaulic
4901 Kesslersville Road
Easton, PA 18040
Phone: (610) 559-3505
Fax: (610) 923-3971
lthau@victaulic.com
Kent Mezaros - Vice Chair
Quick Response Fire Protection, Inc.
566 Halls Mill Road
Freehold, NJ  07728
Phone: (732) 786-9440
Fax: (732) 786-9443
kmezaros@aol.com
James Boulanger - Treasurer
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc
2707 7th Avenue East
Tacoma, WA 98424
Phone: (253) 926-2290
Fax: (253) 922-6150
jim@patriotfire.com
Russell P. Fleming - President
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc.
40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY 12563
Phone: (845) 878-4200 x127
Fax: (845) 878-4215
fleming@nfsa.org
Alan Wiginton
Wiginton Fire Systems
699 Aero Lane
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (407) 585-3205
Fax: (407) 585-3282
adw1@wiginton.net
Colleen Repplier
Tyco Fire Protection Products/Grinnell
1400 Pennbrook Parkway
Lansdale, PA 19446-2270
Phone: (215) 362-0700
Fax: (215) 362-8727
colleen.repplier@tycofp.com
Buck Buchanan
Globe Fire Sprinkler
683 Wetherby Lane
Devon, PA  19333
Phone: (610) 256-8011
Fax: (610) 964-9402
buck@globesprinkler.com
Gregg Huennekens
United States Alliance Fire Protection
28427 North Ballard – Unit H
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: (847) 816-0050
Fax: (847) 816-0098
gregg.huennekens@usafp.us 
Bruce LaRue
Potter Electric Signal Co.
5757 Phantom Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: (314) 878-4321
Fax: (314) 878-7264
blarue@pottersignal.com
Aaron Bennett
RCI Systems, Inc.
1220 W. Geneva Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: (480) 894-8711
Fax: (480) 894-8740
abennett@rcifire.com
Richard Ackley
Dalmatian Fire, Inc.
5670 W. 73 Street – Building 113
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 299-3889
Fax: (317) 299-4078
rackley@dalmatianfire.net
John Kauffman III
Kauffman Company
13225 FM 529 Suite – A
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 937-4144
Fax: (713) 937-4149
john@kauffmanco.net
Donald DeLuca, Sr.
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
1060 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 459-2776
Fax: (518) 459-0068
dad@srifiresprinkler.com
Kevin Fee
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company
103 Fairview Park Drive
Elmsford, NY 10523
Phone: (914) 829-2100
Fax: (914) 592-8605
kfee@reliablesprinkler.com 

Kevin Ortyl
The Viking Corporation
3033 Orchard Vista SE - Ste 5
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (269) 945-8302
Fax: (616) 831-6454
kortyl@vikingcorp.com

Terry Victor
SimplexGrinnell LP
3621 Carrollton Road
Upperco, MD  21155
Phone: (410) 401-2160
Fax: (410) 381-1450
tvictor@simplexgrinnell.com
Dennis Coleman
Engineered Fire Protection, Inc.
1615 So. Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 771-0033
Fax: (314) 664-1619
dcoleman@efpstl.com
Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corporation
3233 Enterprise Street
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 993-9500
Fax: (714) 993-5708
jack@allansocal.com
Gene Postma
API Group, Inc.
7020 South Tucson Way – Unit A
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-0022
Fax: (303) 790-3875
gene.postma@wsfp.us
Clark Gey-Director at Large
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
222 Capitol Court
Ocoee, FL  34761
Phone:  (407)-656-3030
Fax:  (407)-656-8026
cgey@waynefire.com
James Golinveaux
Tyco Fire Protection Products/Star Sprinkler
1467 Elmwood Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: (401) 781-8220
Fax: (401) 781-7317
 james.golinveaux@tycofp.com
Ken Brinkley
Music City Fire Sprinkler
238 Molly Walton Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: (615) 826-7450
Fax: (615) 826-9680
kbrinkley@mcfs.us
Aaron Saak
Tyco Fire Protection Products
1400 Pennbrook Parkway
Lansdale, PA 19446-2270
Phone: (215) 362-0700
Fax: (215) 362-8727
aaron.saak@tycofp.com
Fred Barall - Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc.
PO Box 397
Simpsonville, MD  21150
Phone: (410) 718-8020
barall@nfsa.org
 

Harold V. Nothhaft II
L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.
2520 W 62nd Ct
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: (303)-433-3329
Fax: (303)-433-2432
hnothhaft@nothhaft.com

 

Conor Kauffman    non-voting
Kauffman Company
13225 FM 529 Suite – A
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 937-4144
Fax: (713) 937-4149
conor@kauffmanco.net

 




 
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?