Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Site Search
Seminar Calendar

4/15/2014 » 4/17/2014
Willoughby, OH

4/15/2014 » 4/16/2014
Phoenix, AZ

4/22/2014
Technical Tuesday-Electric Motors for Fire Pumps

4/23/2014 » 4/24/2014
Hayward, CA

Newest Members

  

 






Contractors Council
Share |
Kent Mezaros - Chair
Quick Response Fire Protection, Inc.
566 Halls Mill Road
Freehold, NJ  07728
Phone: (732) 786-9440
Fax: (732) 786-9443
kmezaros@aol.com
Jim Lynch - Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc.
40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY 12563
Phone: (845) 878-4200
Fax: (845) 878-4215
lynch@nfsa.org
Dennis Coleman
Engineered Fire Protection, Inc.
1615 So. Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 771-0033
Fax: (314) 664-1619
dcoleman@efpstl.com
Alan Wiginton
Wiginton Fire Systems
699 Aero Lane
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (407) 585-3205
Fax: (407) 585-3282
adw1@wiginton.net
James Boulanger
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc.
2707 70th Avenue East
Tacoma, WA 98424
Phone: (253) 926-2290
Fax: (253) 922-6150
jim@patriotfire.com
Gregg Huennekens
United States Alliance Fire Protection
28427 North Ballard, Unit H
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: (847) 816-0050
Fax: (847) 816-0098
gregg.huennekens@usafp.us
Terry Victor
SimplexGrinnell
3621 Carrollton Road
Upperco, MD 21115
Phone: (410) 401-2160
Fax: (410) 381-1450
tvictor@simplexgrinnell.com
Aaron Bennett
RCI Systems, Inc.
1220 West Geneva Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: (480) 894-8711
Fax: (480) 894-8740
abennett@rcifire.com
Ken Brinkley
Music City Fire Sprinkler
238 Molly Walton Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: (615) 826-7450
Fax: (615) 826-9680
kbrinkley@mcfs.us
Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corp
3233 Enterprise Street
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 993-9500
Fax: (714) 993-5708
jack@allansocal.com
Donald DeLuca, Sr.
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
1064 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 459-2776
Fax: (518) 459-0068
dad@srifiresprinkler.com
Richard Ackley
Dalmatian Fire, Inc.
5670 West 73rd Street, Building #113
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 299-3889
Fax: (317) 299-4078
rackley@dalmatianfire.net
Gene Postma
API Group, Inc.
7020 South Tucson Way – Unit A
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-0022
Fax: (303) 790-3875
gene.postma@wsfp.us
John Kauffman III
Kauffman Company
13225 FM 529 Suite – A
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 937-4144
Fax: (713) 937-4149
John@kauffmanco.net

Harold V. Nothhaft II
L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.
2520 W 62nd Court
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: (303)-433-3329
Fax: (303)-433-2432
hnothhaft@nothhaft.com

Clark Gey - Director at Large
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
222 Capitol Court
Ocoee, FL 34761
Phone: (407)-656-3030
Fax: (407)-656-8026
cgey@waynefire.com

 
Members Only Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?