Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Site Search
Seminar Calendar

4/29/2015
Orlando, FL

5/5/2015 » 5/8/2015
Grand Junction, CO

Newest Members

  


 

 

 

 
Engineering Department
Share |

The NFSA engineering staff is unmatched in personnel and ability in its services to the fire sprinkler industry with a Professional Engineer, a Certified Building Official and a NICET Certified Technician currently on staff. The NFSA is internationally known and widely recognized as the preeminent spokesperson on technical issues for the sprinkler industry. The department coordinates the NFSA representation on the committees that write the standards and codes that affect the fire sprinkler industry. The members of the department assist the NFSA members in the application of these codes to specific situations and provide training and education to keep everyone in the industry familiar with the most recent changes to these codes and standards. Members of the department also coordinate research to further the understanding of the design and installation of water-based fire protection systems.
 


 

Victoria Valentine, P.E.
Director of Engineering
40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY  12563
Ph: (845) 878-4200 x124
Fax: (845) 878-4215
valentine@nfsa.org



  Jeffrey M. Hugo, CBO
Manager of Codes
1088 West Borton Road
Essexville, MI  48732
Ph: (845) 878-4200 x146
Fax: (989) 891-0494
Cell: (845) 519-5963
hugo@nfsa.org


  Louis Guerrazzi, E.I.T.
Manager of Product Standards

40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY  12563
Ph: (845) 878-4200 x131
Fax: (845) 878-4215
guerrazzi@nfsa.org

 

Roland Asp, C.E.T.
Manager of Technical Services

40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY  12563
Ph: (845) 878-4200 x126
Fax: (845) 878-4215
asp@nfsa.org


  Robert Upson, M.S.F.P.E.
Manager of Installation Standards

40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY  12563
Ph: (845) 878-4200 x143
Fax: (845) 878-4215
upson@nfsa.org



  Nicole Sprague
Assistant to Engineering
40 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY  12563
Ph: (845) 878-4200 x149
Fax: (845) 878-4215
sprague@nfsa.org

Members Only Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?