Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Site Search
Seminar Calendar

2/10/2015 » 2/12/2015
Lake Jackson, TX

Newest Members


Live Chat Software

  

 







Regional Managers
Share |

Buddy Dewar, Vice President of Regional Operations, with assistance from Bruce Lecair, Associate Director of Regional Operations – West and Wayne Waggoner, Associate Director of Regional Operations – East, manage the regional operations network of Regional Managers – staff whose roles are that of responding to grass root needs. Regional Operations’ primary focus is on creating new markets, protecting existing markets, and improving the business environment within the fourteen NFSA regions. This is the very heart of NFSA operations in serving the membership at the local level as diverse issues and solutions exist throughout these fourteen regions. NFSA is committed to expanding its team of Regional Managers and providing even greater service to sprinkler contractors, manufacturers, and suppliers.

Please click on the photo to view the regional managers homepage.

 


Buddy Dewar
Vice President of Regional Operations

200 West College Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2070
Fax: (850) 422-1752
Cell: (850) 566-8733
dewar@nfsa.org


Bruce Lecair
Western Associate Director of Regional Operations
Southwest Regional Manager
25417 West Hyacinth Street
Corona, CA 92883
Ph: (951) 277-3517
Fax: (951) 277-3199
Cell: (951) 805-8992
lecair@nfsa.org


Chris Gaut
Central Regional Manager
207 Van Buren Rd
Branson, MO 65616
Cell: (636) 692-8206
Fax: (636) 410-7700
gaut@nfsa.org

Cindy Giedraitis
South Central Regional Manager

PO Box 10403
College Station, TX 77842
Ph: (979) 324-8934
cindyg@nfsa.org


Eric Gleason
Great Plains Regional Manager
PO Box 621573
Littleton, CO 80162
Cell: (720) 470-4894
gleason@nfsa.org

Suzanne Mayr
Northwest Regional Manager
PO Box 7328
Tacoma, WA 98417
Ph: (253) 208-8467
Fax: (253) 238-1235
mayr@nfsa.org

Tom Brace
Minnesota Regional Manager
1433 Idaho Avenue West
St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 644-1716
brace@nfsa.org

Wayne Waggoner
Eastern Associate Director of Regional Operations
Tennessee/Southeast Regional Manager
PO Box 9
Andersonville, TN 32179
Cell: (865) 755-2956
Fax: (865) 381-0597
waggoner@nfsa.org


Robert Tinucci
Illinois Regional Manager
6401 Richmond Ave
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Ph: (630) 655-1875
Fax: (630) 655-1875
Cell: (630) 514-1601
tinucci@nfsa.org



Dan Gengler
Wisconsin Regional Manager
PO Box 286
Waupaca, WI 54981
Ph: (715) 256-0680
dannfsa@aol.com

David LaFond
New England Regional Manager
2 Burns Way
Holyoke, MA 01040
Cell: (413) 244-7653
lafond@nfsa.org


Raymond Lonabaugh
Mid Atlantic Regional Manager
PO Box 126
Ridley Park, PA 19078
Ph: (610) 521-4768
Fax: (610) 521-2030
Cell: (914) 643-0940
lonabaugh@nfsa.org

Dominick G. Kasmauskas
New York Regional Manager
1436 Altamont Avenue, Ste 147
Rotterdam, NY 12303
Cell: (518) 937-6589
Fax: (518) 836-0210
kasmauskas@nfsa.org

Ron Brown
Great Lakes Regional Manager
1615 Cypress Spring Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Cell: (845) 661-6534
Fax: (260) 625-4478
brown@nfsa.org

Lorrell Bush
Florida Regional Manager

2025 Droylsden Lane
Eustis, FL 32726
Ph: (352) 589-8402
Fax: (561) 327-6366
Cell: (954) 275-8487
bush@nfsa.org
Members Only Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?