Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Field Operations
Share |

James Lake, Vice President of Field Operations, with assistance from Bruce Lecair, Associate Director of Field Operations – West and Wayne Waggoner, Associate Director of Field Operations – East, manage the regional operations network of Regional Managers – staff whose roles are that of responding to grass root needs. Field Operations’ primary focus is on creating new markets, protecting existing markets, and improving the business environment within the fourteen NFSA regions. This is the very heart of NFSA operations in serving the membership at the local level as diverse issues and solutions exist throughout these fourteen regions. NFSA is committed to expanding its team of Regional Managers and providing even greater service to sprinkler contractors, manufacturers, and suppliers.

View Regional News
Here
View IRC Updates
Here 
View ITM Updates
Here 



Please click on the photo to view the regional managers homepage.

                                


James Lake
Vice President of Field Operations

12 Clearwater Drive
Plymouth, MA  02360
Ph: (617) 372-6214
lake@nfsa.org



Bruce Lecair
Western Associate Director of Field Operations
Southwest Regional Manager
States Covered: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

25417 West Hyacinth Street
Corona, CA 92883
Office: (951) 277-3517
Fax: (951) 277-3199
Cell: (951) 805-8992
lecair@nfsa.org





Wayne Waggoner
Eastern Associate Director of Field Operations
Tennessee/Southeast Regional Manager
States Covered: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
PO Box 9

Andersonville, TN 32179
Ph: (865) 755-2956
Fax: (865) 381-0597
waggoner@nfsa.org
   


Tom Brace
State Coordinator for Minnesota
State Covered: Minnesota

1433 Idaho Avenue West
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 603-8827
Ph: (651) 644-7800
brace@nfsa.org


Lorrell Bush
Florida Regional Manager
States Covered: Florida, Puerto Rico

2025 Droylsden Lane
Eustis, FL 32726
Office: (352) 589-8402
Cell: (954) 275-8487
bush@nfsa.org

 

 

 

Randy Cole
State Coordinator for Missouri
State Covered: Missouri

7519 Twin Lake Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101
cole@nfsa.org



Cindy Giedraitis
South Central Regional Manager
States Covered: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

PO Box 10403
College Station, TX 77842
Ph: (979) 324-8934
cindyg@nfsa.org



Eric Gleason
Great Plains Regional Manager
States Covered: Colorado, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
PO Box 621573
Littleton, CO 80162
Ph: (720) 470-4894
gleason@nfsa.org


Dominick G. Kasmauskas
New York Regional Manager
States Covered: New York, Pennsylvania
960 US Route 6

Mahopac, NY 10541
Ph: (518) 937-6589
kasmauskas@nfsa.org




Marty King
State Coordinator for Wisconsin
State Covered: Wisconsin
3317 South 113th Street
West Allis, WI  53227
Ph: (414) 531-9542
king@nfsa.org



David LaFond
New England Regional Manager
States Covered: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
2 Burns Way
Holyoke, MA 01040
Ph: (413) 244-7653
lafond@nfsa.org




Suzanne Mayr
Northwest Regional Manager
States Covered: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
PO Box 7328
Tacoma, WA 98417
Ph: (253) 208-8467
mayr@nfsa.org

        


Ron Ritchey
Great Lakes Regional Manager
States Covered: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
3311 Dover Court
Lafayette, IN  47909
Ph: (765) 412-6707
ritchey@nfsa.org

        



Robert Tinucci
State Coordinator for Illinois
State Covered: Illinois
6401 Richmond Ave
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Office: (630) 655-1875
Fax: (630) 655-1875
Cell: (630) 514-1601
tinucci@nfsa.org
         




Holly Garvey
Department Administrative Assistant

Ph: (407) 803-3484
garvey@nfsa.org

 

more Event Calendar

9/27/2016 » 9/29/2016
Modesto, CA

10/12/2016 » 10/14/2016
Westminster, CO

 


 

"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    SQ Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (845) 878-4200      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us

MD Office - 514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
NY Office -  40 Jon Barrett Road   Patterson, NY  12563

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal