Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Site Search
Seminar Calendar

2/10/2015 » 2/12/2015
Lake Jackson, TX

Newest Members


Live Chat Software

  

 







Supplier & Manufacturers Council
Share |

Bruce LaRue - Chair
Potter Electric Signal Co.
5757 Phantom Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: (314) 878-4321
Fax: (314) 878-7264
blarue@pottersignal.com

Jim Lake - Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc
12 Clearwater Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (617) 372-6214
lake@nfsa.org
Jeff Gibson 
Lubrizol Advanced Materials
9867 Basswood Drive
West Olive, MI 49460
Phone: (616) 895-4183
jeff.gibson@lubrizol.com
Bob Bussiere
Wheatland Tube Company
8 Brook Road
Narragansett, RI 02882
Phone: (401) 308-7626
bob.bussiere@wheatland.com
Randal Greenslate
Fire Protection Products, Inc.
3198 Lionshead Avenue
Carlsbad, CA  92010
Phone: (760) 599-1168
Fax: (760) 599-1008
rs.greenslate@fppi.com
Chuck Kitts
System Sensor
2101 Braden Court 
Harleysville, PA 14338
Phone: (610) 222-8081
Fax: (610) 222-8082
chuck.kitts@systemsensor.com 
Jim McHugh
A.G.F. Manufacturing Company, Inc.
100 Quaker Lane
Malvern, PA  19355
Phone:  (610)-240-4900
Fax:  (610)-240-4906
jmchugh@testandrain.com
Bob Knose
Ferguson Fire and Fabrication
5122 Rialto Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 860-5900
robert.knose@ferguson.com
Don Smith
Chicago Backflow Prevention Systems
12607 South Laramie Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone: (708) 389-5600
Fax: (708) 389-5632
dsmith@backflow.com
Cary Nicol
Viking SupplyNet
640 Center Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: (630) 462-5860
Fax: (630) 871-1898
cnicol@supplynet.com
Mike Berkelhammer
United Brass Works, Inc.
714 South Main Street
Randleman, NC 27317
Phone: (336) 498-2661
Fax: (336) 498-4267
mike.berkelhammer@ubw.com

Cary Wiley
Apollo Valves/Conbraco Industries, Inc.
PO Box 247
Matthews, NC  28106
Phone: (678) 642-3356
cary.wiley@conbraco.com

Phil Schechinger
Anvil International
7018 Tupa Circle
Edina, MN  55439
pschechinger@anvilintl.com





Members Only Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?