Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 and Fire Service Mains - Reading, PA
6/13/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Reading, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry - Poughkeepsie, NY
7/18/2017 » 7/20/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Sprinkler System Installation Requirements - Medford, OR
7/27/2017
Location: Medford, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
2 Week Layout Tech Training-Denver, CO
7/31/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Centennial, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review and Rough & Final Inspection - Lake Oswego, OR
8/1/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Lake Oswego, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
Layout Technician Training - Blended Learning IN-CLASS PRACTICUM
8/14/2017 » 8/18/2017
Location: Richmond, Kentucky   
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 and Pumps for Fire Protection - Bentonville, AR
8/29/2017 » 8/30/2017
Location: Bentonville, Arkansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
2 Week Layout Tech Training-Baltimore, MD
10/16/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Sprinkler Plan Review and NFPA 13 Update - Brighton, MI
10/25/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Brighton, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Layout Technician Training - Blended Learning IN-CLASS PRACTICUM
10/30/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Event Calendar

6/13/2017 » 6/14/2017
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 and Fire Service Mains - Reading, PA

   

"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal