Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Fire Sprinkler Plan Review and Rough and Final Inspections - Tucson, AZ
1/16/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review and Rough and Final Inspections - Marysville, WA
1/30/2018 » 2/1/2018
Location: Marysville, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review and Hydraulics - Pharr, TX
2/6/2018 » 2/8/2018
Location: Pharr, Texas   
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - Worcester, MA
2/7/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Pumps for Fire Protection - Millburn, NJ
2/8/2018
Location: Millburn, New Jersey    Time: 8am
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Pumps for Fire Protection- Conshohocken, PA
2/9/2018
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00AM
Pumps for Fire Protection- Conshohocken, PA

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
Two Week Layout Technician Training - Orlando, FL
2/19/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review and Rough and Final Inspections - Atwater, CA
2/20/2018 » 2/22/2018
Location: Atwater, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Pumps for Fire Protection - Fall River, MA
2/20/2018
Location: Fall River, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Layout Technician Training - Blended Learning IN-CLASS PRACTICUM - Orlando, FL
2/26/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Rough and Final Inspections - Andover, MA
3/8/2018
Location: Andover, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - Concord, NH
3/20/2018
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Sprinkler Protection of Storage - Lafayette, IN
4/24/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Layfayette, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Event Calendar

1/17/2018
Boston Chapter Meeting

   

"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal