Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
2015 Award Recipients
Share |



Golden Sprinkler Award – Dennis “Buddy” Dewar, National Fire Sprinkler Association

Technical Service Award – Russell P. Fleming, National Fire Sprinkler Association

Leadership in Public Safety Award – Gail Minger, Michael H. Minger Foundation

Hall of Fame Inductees

               Wayne Ault – ‘Automatic’ Sprinkler Company

               Harold “Leo” Corley – Georgia Sprinkler

               Burton Harms – Williams Automatic Sprinkler

               Linwood “Lin” McCool – Century Fire Sprinklers

               Joe Lukes – Grinnell Company

               Arthur Hewines – Bennett and Wright

               Jack Priest – Vipond

               Joe Petite – Viking Fire Protection Limited

more Event Calendar

9/27/2016 » 9/29/2016
Modesto, CA

10/12/2016 » 10/14/2016
Westminster, CO



"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    SQ Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (845) 878-4200      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association | 40 Jon Barrett Road | Patterson, NY  12563

Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal