Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
North Texas Chapter
Share |

Chair 
David Welcher, Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
dwelcher@autosprinkleroftx.com

 

Vice-Chair
John Pecot, Simplex Grinnell

jpecot@simplexgrinnell.com


Treasurer 
Tate Hitzeman, Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation
thitzeman@globesprinkler.com

Secretary
Dale Payne, Northstar Fire Protection of Texas
dalep@northstarfire.com


Officers at Large
Jon Lopez, Ferguson Fire & Fabrication

Jon.Lopez@ferguson.com

Daniel Merritt, Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company

dmerritt@reliablesprinkler.com



more Event Calendar

9/27/2016 » 9/29/2016
Modesto, CA

10/12/2016 » 10/14/2016
Westminster, CO

 


 

"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    SQ Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (845) 878-4200      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us

MD Office - 514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
NY Office -  40 Jon Barrett Road   Patterson, NY  12563

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal