Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
North Texas Chapter
Share |

Chair 
David Welcher, Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
dwelcher@autosprinkleroftx.com

 

Vice-Chair
John Pecot, Simplex Grinnell

jpecot@simplexgrinnell.com


Treasurer 
Tate Hitzeman, Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation
thitzeman@globesprinkler.com

Secretary
Dale Payne, Northstar Fire Protection of Texas
dalep@northstarfire.com


Officers at Large
Jon Lopez, Ferguson Fire & Fabrication

Jon.Lopez@ferguson.com

Daniel Merritt, Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company

dmerritt@reliablesprinkler.com



more Event Calendar

6/13/2017 » 6/14/2017
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 and Fire Service Mains - Reading, PA

   

"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal