Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Nominating Committee
Share |
Larry Thau, Chair, Board of Directors
Bruce LaRue
Potter Electric Signal Co. 
Ken Brinkley
Music City Fire Sprinkler 

Kevin Ortyl

The Viking Corporation

Conor Kauffman
Kauffman Company 
Shane Ray, Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association

Committee Scope: To nominate a slate of officers for Board action per the NFSA By-Laws.

more Event Calendar

12/6/2016 » 12/8/2016
Tulsa, OK

12/13/2016 » 12/15/2016
Bellingham, WA


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    SQ Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (845) 878-4200      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us

MD Office - 514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
NY Office -  40 Jon Barrett Road   Patterson, NY  12563

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal