Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Field Operations
Share |

Field Operations’ primary focus is on creating new markets, protecting existing markets, and improving the business environment within the fourteen NFSA regions. This is the very heart of NFSA operations in serving the membership at the local level as diverse issues and solutions exist throughout these fourteen regions. NFSA is committed to expanding its team of Regional Managers and providing even greater service to sprinkler contractors, manufacturers, and suppliers.

View Regional News
Here
View IRC Updates
Here 
View ITM Updates
Here 



Please click on the photo to view the regional managers homepage.

                                  

Bruce Lecair
Associate Director of Field Operations
Southwest Regional Manager
States Covered: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

25417 West Hyacinth Street
Corona, CA 92883
Office: (951) 277-3517
Fax: (951) 277-3199
Cell: (951) 805-8992
lecair@nfsa.org


           


           
   



Caleb Armbrust
Special Projects Manager/Maryland Regional Manager

State Covered: Maryland
310 Winton Avenue
Easton, MD  21601
Ph: (614) 315-1358
armbrust@nfsa.org


Tom Brace
State Coordinator for Minnesota
State Covered: Minnesota

1433 Idaho Avenue West
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 603-8827
Ph: (651) 644-7800
brace@nfsa.org


Lorrell Bush
Florida Regional Manager
States Covered: Florida, Puerto Rico

2025 Droylsden Lane
Eustis, FL 32726
Office: (352) 589-8402
Cell: (954) 275-8487
bush@nfsa.org



Cindy Giedraitis
South Central Regional Manager
States Covered: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

PO Box 10403
College Station, TX 77842
Ph: (979) 324-8934
cindyg@nfsa.org



Eric Gleason
Great Plains Regional Manager
States Covered: Colorado, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
PO Box 621573
Littleton, CO 80162
Ph: (720) 470-4894
gleason@nfsa.org


Dominick G. Kasmauskas
New York Regional Manager
States Covered: New York, Pennsylvania
960 US Route 6

Mahopac, NY 10541
Ph: (518) 937-6589
kasmauskas@nfsa.org




Marty King
State Coordinator for Wisconsin
State Covered: Wisconsin

3845 South Clubhouse Drive

Greenfield, WI  53228

Ph: (414) 531-9542
king@nfsa.org



David LaFond
New England Regional Manager
States Covered: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
2 Burns Way
Holyoke, MA 01040
Ph: (413) 244-7653
lafond@nfsa.org

 




Suzanne Mayr
Northwest Regional Manager
States Covered: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
PO Box 7328
Tacoma, WA 98417
Ph: (253) 208-8467
mayr@nfsa.org

        


Ron Ritchey
Great Lakes State Coordinator
States Covered: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
3311 Dover Court
Lafayette, IN  47909
Ph: (765) 412-6707
ritchey@nfsa.org

        



Robert Tinucci
State Coordinator for Illinois
State Covered: Illinois
6401 Richmond Ave
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Office: (630) 655-1875
Fax: (630) 655-1875
Cell: (630) 514-1601
tinucci@nfsa.org
         




Wayne Waggoner
Tennessee/Southeast Regional Manager
States Covered: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
PO Box 9

Andersonville, TN 32179
Ph: (865) 755-2956
Fax: (865) 381-0597
waggoner@nfsa.org



Holly Garvey
Department Administrative Assistant

Ph: (407) 803-3484
garvey@nfsa.org

 

more Event Calendar

7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Empire Chapter 2017 Summer Outing

   

"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal